MENU

Contact Us


PHYSICAL ADDRESS

POSTAL ADDRESS

OFFICE HOURS

Level 4, 
TAB Building 
106-110 Jackson Street 
Petone
Lower Hutt 5012
PO Box 38313 
Wellington Mail Centre 
Lower Hutt 5045 

Telephone: 04 589 4900 
Facsimile: 04 589 4907 
Nomination Facsimile: 04 576 5052 
Email: greyhound@grnz.co.nz 
Website:  www.thedogs.co.nz
Monday - Friday  
8.00am - 4.30pm 

Weekends / Public Holidays
Open to receive nominations, only when nominations
are advertised to close on such days. 
Please restrict your phone calls to these hours
unless the call is considered important or urgent.
     

HEAD OFFICE STAFF

   
Chief Executive Officer
Phil Holden
DDI: 04 589 4901 
Mobile: 027 4671 670
Email: phil@grnz.co.nz

Head of Racing
Greg Kerr
DDI: 04 576 1357
Mobile: 027 839 7152
Email: greg@grnz.co.nz 
Head of Animal Welfare
Dr Mairi Stewart
DDI: 04 589 4909
Mobile: 021 840 921
Email: mairi@grnz.co.nz
Head of Finance
Bridget Ng-Wai
DDI: 04 576 1355 
Email: bridget@grnz.co.nz
Head of Marketing and Communications
Katherine O'Connor
DDI: 04 576 6974
Mobile: 027 839 3197
Email: katherine@grnz.co.nz

Office Manager/Executive Assistant
Vikki Lust
DDI: (04) 576 1356
Mobile: 022 444 4132
Email: vikki@grnz.co.nz
Assistant Racing and Administration Manager   
Roger Moore
DDI: 04 589 4908
Mobile: 027 204 2338
Email: roger@grnz.co.nz

Racing Administration Officer
Matt Claridge
DDI: 04 589 4902
Mobile: 027 540 2657
Email: matt@grnz.co.nz
Registrar and Administration Officer  
Jo Finlay
DDI: 04 576 6295
Email: jjo@grnz.co.nz 
Special Projects
Stuart Cashen
Mobile: 027 223 6726
Email: stuart@grnz.co.nz 
   
     

RACING INTEGRITY UNIT

   
Click here to view RIU contacts    
     

BOARD

   
Chairman
Craig Rendle
 

 
Directors
Mauro Barsi
Graeme Calverley
David Emerson
Sean Hannan
Dave MacAuley
Trevor Taylor